News

18 hours ago

Gulf Coast Wesley

🌼 We Can't Wait to See You at Wesley Worship at 7 pm - mailchi.mp/4e53dd7ce567/we-cant-wait-to-see-you-at-wesley-worship-at-7-pm ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

2 days ago

Gulf Coast Wesley

🌹Join Us for Gulf Coast Wesley Small Groups at 4:30 & 6 Today - mailchi.mp/3ebc7d08cc7e/join-us-for-gulf-coast-wesley-small-groups-at-430-6-today ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

4 days ago

Gulf Coast Wesley

Timeline Photos ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

5 days ago

Gulf Coast Wesley

🌺 You are welcome to join us for Lectio Divina Meditation at 9 pm tonight - mailchi.mp/012d33366707/you-are-welcome-to-join-us-for-lectio-divina-meditation-at-9-pm-tonight ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

6 days ago

Gulf Coast Wesley

🌻Check Out What Gulf Coast Wesley is up to this week - mailchi.mp/03a8cbed6a9d/check-out-what-gulf-coast-wesley-is-up-to-this-week ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

7 days ago

Gulf Coast Wesley

😊 Have a Soul Session with Us Today 😊 - mailchi.mp/7ba9796f2b16/have-a-soul-session-with-us-today ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

1 week ago

Gulf Coast Wesley

😍 Come Worship with Gulf Coast Wesley at 7 pm 😍 - mailchi.mp/6bff093c000a/come-worship-with-gulf-coast-wesley-at-7-pm ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

1 week ago

Gulf Coast Wesley

πŸ‘ͺπŸ‘« Join Us for Gulf Coast Wesley Small Groups at 4:30 & 6 Today πŸ‘«πŸ‘ͺ - mailchi.mp/1aeba3b4a66c/join-us-for-gulf-coast-wesley-small-groups-at-430-6-today ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

2 weeks ago

Gulf Coast Wesley

Timeline Photos ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

2 weeks ago

Gulf Coast Wesley

πŸ™ Join us for Gulf Coast Wesley's Lectio Divina at 9 pm Tonight πŸ™ - mailchi.mp/d53126a66c8b/join-us-for-gulf-coast-wesleys-lectio-divina-at-9-pm-tonight ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

2 weeks ago

Gulf Coast Wesley

πŸ˜€ This Week's Gulf Coast Wesley Calendar πŸ˜€ - mailchi.mp/250c48d1a7c2/this-weeks-gulf-coast-wesley-calendar ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

2 weeks ago

Gulf Coast Wesley

😍😍 Join the Zoom for FGCU's Soul Sessions at 10 Today 😍😍 - mailchi.mp/d7205846011a/join-the-zoom-for-fgcus-soul-sessions-at-10-today ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

2 weeks ago

Gulf Coast Wesley

πŸ‘ͺπŸ‘ͺThis Is Our Time To Share & Worship--Monday Night at 7 pm πŸ‘ͺπŸ‘ͺ - mailchi.mp/1c9e4c21b3e8/this-is-our-time-to-share-worship-monday-night-at-7-pm ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

2 weeks ago

Gulf Coast Wesley

🌎 Join Us For Our Sunday Small Groups at 4:30 and/or 6 pm 🌍 - mailchi.mp/40d2f63b3e54/join-us-for-our-sunday-small-groups-at-430-andor-6-pm ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

3 weeks ago

Gulf Coast Wesley

πŸ™ Join Us for Lectio Divina at 9 pm TonightπŸ™ - mailchi.mp/3bf420fa95c2/join-us-for-lectio-divina-at-9-pm-tonight ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

3 weeks ago

Gulf Coast Wesley

😻 What's Happening with Gulf Coast Wesley 😻 - mailchi.mp/13ad2e924a0e/whats-happening-with-gulf-coast-wesley ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook