Β 

Β 

GCW on Facebook

The latest on Facebook

Comments Box SVG iconsUsed for the like, share, comment, and reaction icons

This message is only visible to site admins
Backup cache in use.

PPCA Error: Due to Facebook API changes it is no longer possible to display a feed from a Facebook Page you are not an admin of. The Facebook feed below is not using a valid Access Token for this Facebook page and so has stopped updating.

🌸 Join Soul Sessions on Instagram Live at 1 pm Today - mailchi.mp/fbc0c012ffd4/join-soul-sessions-on-instagram-live-at-1-pm-today ... See MoreSee Less

12 months ago

🌸 Join Soul Sessions on Instagram Live at 1 pm Today - https://mailchi.mp/fbc0c012ffd4/join-soul-sessions-on-instagram-live-at-1-pm-today

Day 22: Celebrate National Voter Registration Day by registering to vote and helping another person to register. #30DaysAntiRacism ... See MoreSee Less

12 months ago

Day 22: Celebrate National Voter Registration Day by registering to vote and helping another person to register. #30DaysAntiRacism

πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ We Can't Wait to See Everyone at Worship Tonight at 7 pm - mailchi.mp/8a1876ac21cb/we-cant-wait-to-see-everyone-at-worship-tonight-at-7-pm ... See MoreSee Less

12 months ago

πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ We Cant Wait to See Everyone at Worship Tonight at 7 pm - https://mailchi.mp/8a1876ac21cb/we-cant-wait-to-see-everyone-at-worship-tonight-at-7-pm

Day 21: Engage with and invest in young leaders doing anti-racism work #30DaysAntiRacism ... See MoreSee Less

12 months ago

Day 21: Engage with and invest in young leaders doing anti-racism work #30DaysAntiRacism

πŸ‘• Wear your Wesley Shirt on Monday πŸ‘š - mailchi.mp/ac1509d8bc51/wear-your-wesley-shirt-on-monday ... See MoreSee Less

12 months ago

πŸ‘• Wear your Wesley Shirt on Monday πŸ‘š - https://mailchi.mp/ac1509d8bc51/wear-your-wesley-shirt-on-monday

😺 CATch up with us at Small Groups This Afternoon - mailchi.mp/a575cd85c9b3/catch-up-with-us-at-small-groups-this-afternoon ... See MoreSee Less

12 months ago

😺 CATch up with us at Small Groups This Afternoon - https://mailchi.mp/a575cd85c9b3/catch-up-with-us-at-small-groups-this-afternoon

Day 20: Send your tithe or offering to a black church #30DaysAntiRacism ... See MoreSee Less

12 months ago

Day 20: Send your tithe or offering to a black church #30DaysAntiRacism

God created sabbath for a reason! ... See MoreSee Less

12 months ago

God created sabbath for a reason!

Day 19: Learn about Hispanic Heritage Month ... See MoreSee Less

12 months ago

Day 19: Learn about Hispanic Heritage Month

Day 18: Find a mentor from a different cultural background than your own #30DaysAntiRacism ... See MoreSee Less

1 years ago

Day 18: Find a mentor from a different cultural background than your own #30DaysAntiRacism

πŸ™πŸ™ Join Us for Prayer & Lectio Divina Meditation at 9 pm Tonight πŸ™πŸ™ - mailchi.mp/33dd67a3405d/join-us-for-prayer-lectio-divina-meditation-at-9-pm-tonight ... See MoreSee Less

1 years ago

πŸ™πŸ™ Join Us for Prayer & Lectio Divina Meditation at 9 pm Tonight πŸ™πŸ™ - https://mailchi.mp/33dd67a3405d/join-us-for-prayer-lectio-divina-meditation-at-9-pm-tonight

Day 17: Recognize racism in your community #30DaysAntiRacism ... See MoreSee Less

1 years ago

Day 17: Recognize racism in your community #30DaysAntiRacism

😍 See What's Up With Gulf Coast Wesley-Sept 17-23 - mailchi.mp/1a71cb13acd4/see-whats-up-with-gulf-coast-wesley-sept-17-23 ... See MoreSee Less

1 years ago

😍 See Whats Up With Gulf Coast Wesley-Sept 17-23 - https://mailchi.mp/1a71cb13acd4/see-whats-up-with-gulf-coast-wesley-sept-17-23

Day 16: Engage in local community organizing. "30DaysAntiRacism ... See MoreSee Less

1 years ago

Day 16: Engage in local community organizing. 30DaysAntiRacism

πŸ‘‰ Join the Soul Session Discussion Today at 1 - mailchi.mp/a7709f87a2ad/join-the-soul-session-discussion-today-at-1 ... See MoreSee Less

1 years ago

πŸ‘‰ Join the Soul Session Discussion Today at 1 - https://mailchi.mp/a7709f87a2ad/join-the-soul-session-discussion-today-at-1