GCW on Facebook

The latest on Facebook

Comments Box SVG iconsUsed for the like, share, comment, and reaction icons

This message is only visible to site admins
Backup cache in use.

PPCA Error: Due to Facebook API changes it is no longer possible to display a feed from a Facebook Page you are not an admin of. The Facebook feed below is not using a valid Access Token for this Facebook page and so has stopped updating.

🌸 Join Soul Sessions on Instagram Live at 1 pm Today - mailchi.mp/fbc0c012ffd4/join-soul-sessions-on-instagram-live-at-1-pm-today ... See MoreSee Less

2 months ago

🌸 Join Soul Sessions on Instagram Live at 1 pm Today - https://mailchi.mp/fbc0c012ffd4/join-soul-sessions-on-instagram-live-at-1-pm-today

Day 22: Celebrate National Voter Registration Day by registering to vote and helping another person to register. #30DaysAntiRacism ... See MoreSee Less

2 months ago

Day 22: Celebrate National Voter Registration Day by registering to vote and helping another person to register. #30DaysAntiRacism

😃😃 We Can't Wait to See Everyone at Worship Tonight at 7 pm - mailchi.mp/8a1876ac21cb/we-cant-wait-to-see-everyone-at-worship-tonight-at-7-pm ... See MoreSee Less

2 months ago

😃😃 We Cant Wait to See Everyone at Worship Tonight at 7 pm - https://mailchi.mp/8a1876ac21cb/we-cant-wait-to-see-everyone-at-worship-tonight-at-7-pm

Day 21: Engage with and invest in young leaders doing anti-racism work #30DaysAntiRacism ... See MoreSee Less

2 months ago

Day 21: Engage with and invest in young leaders doing anti-racism work #30DaysAntiRacism

👕 Wear your Wesley Shirt on Monday 👚 - mailchi.mp/ac1509d8bc51/wear-your-wesley-shirt-on-monday ... See MoreSee Less

2 months ago

👕 Wear your Wesley Shirt on Monday 👚 - https://mailchi.mp/ac1509d8bc51/wear-your-wesley-shirt-on-monday

😺 CATch up with us at Small Groups This Afternoon - mailchi.mp/a575cd85c9b3/catch-up-with-us-at-small-groups-this-afternoon ... See MoreSee Less

2 months ago

😺 CATch up with us at Small Groups This Afternoon - https://mailchi.mp/a575cd85c9b3/catch-up-with-us-at-small-groups-this-afternoon

Day 20: Send your tithe or offering to a black church #30DaysAntiRacism ... See MoreSee Less

2 months ago

Day 20: Send your tithe or offering to a black church #30DaysAntiRacism

God created sabbath for a reason! ... See MoreSee Less

2 months ago

God created sabbath for a reason!

Day 19: Learn about Hispanic Heritage Month ... See MoreSee Less

2 months ago

Day 19: Learn about Hispanic Heritage Month

Day 18: Find a mentor from a different cultural background than your own #30DaysAntiRacism ... See MoreSee Less

2 months ago

Day 18: Find a mentor from a different cultural background than your own #30DaysAntiRacism

🙏🙏 Join Us for Prayer & Lectio Divina Meditation at 9 pm Tonight 🙏🙏 - mailchi.mp/33dd67a3405d/join-us-for-prayer-lectio-divina-meditation-at-9-pm-tonight ... See MoreSee Less

2 months ago

🙏🙏 Join Us for Prayer & Lectio Divina Meditation at 9 pm Tonight 🙏🙏 - https://mailchi.mp/33dd67a3405d/join-us-for-prayer-lectio-divina-meditation-at-9-pm-tonight

Day 17: Recognize racism in your community #30DaysAntiRacism ... See MoreSee Less

2 months ago

Day 17: Recognize racism in your community #30DaysAntiRacism

😍 See What's Up With Gulf Coast Wesley-Sept 17-23 - mailchi.mp/1a71cb13acd4/see-whats-up-with-gulf-coast-wesley-sept-17-23 ... See MoreSee Less

2 months ago

😍 See Whats Up With Gulf Coast Wesley-Sept 17-23 - https://mailchi.mp/1a71cb13acd4/see-whats-up-with-gulf-coast-wesley-sept-17-23

Day 16: Engage in local community organizing. "30DaysAntiRacism ... See MoreSee Less

2 months ago

Day 16: Engage in local community organizing. 30DaysAntiRacism

👉 Join the Soul Session Discussion Today at 1 - mailchi.mp/a7709f87a2ad/join-the-soul-session-discussion-today-at-1 ... See MoreSee Less

2 months ago

👉 Join the Soul Session Discussion Today at 1 - https://mailchi.mp/a7709f87a2ad/join-the-soul-session-discussion-today-at-1